skip to Main Content

Olivier Le Saux, Ph.D. ~ Professor and Chair

Area of Expertise ~ Skin and cardiovascular diseases, ectopic calcification

Email: lesaux@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1504


 

Frederick P. Bellinger, Ph.D. ~ Associate Researcher

Area of Expertise ~ Trace metals in brain function and disorders/neurophysiology

Email: fb@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1512

 

 


David S. Haymer, Ph.D. ~ Professor

Area of Expertise ~ Molecular genetics and forensic analysis of DNA

Email: dhaymer@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-956-5517


Peter R. Hoffmann, Ph.D. ~ Professor

Area of Expertise ~ Inflammation, immunology, cancer biology

Email: peterrh@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1510


Nicholas G. James, Ph.D. ~ Assistant Researcher

Area of Expertise ~ Neurodegeneration, metabolic, and biophysics

Email: njames4@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-956-8332


David M. Jameson, Ph.D. ~ Professor

Area of Expertise ~ Protein-Protein interaction, endocytosis, fluorescence spectroscopy

Email: djameson@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-956-8332


Robert A. Nichols, Ph.D. ~ Professor

Area of Expertise ~ Alzheimer’s Disease, molecular and cellular neuroscience

Email: robert.nichols@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1568


Jun Panee, Ph.D. ~ Associate Researcher

Area of Expertise ~ Substance use and research ethics

Email: junchen@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1521


Matthew W. Pitts, Ph.D. ~ Assistant Researcher

Area of Expertise ~ Selenoproteins in nervous system development and function

Email: mwpitts@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1516


Alexander J. Stokes, Ph.D. ~ Assistant Professor

Area of Expertise ~ Ion channel regulation of diseases

Email: astokes@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1633

 


Cedomir Todorovic, Ph.D. ~ Assistant Researcher

Area of Expertise ~ Neurobiology of behavior

Email: cedomir@hawaii.edu

Phone: +1 808-692-1574

Back To Top